佛罗伦萨 San Giorgio & Olimpic 酒店 > 位置: 佛罗伦萨市中心住宿
English Italiano French Spanish German Japanese Polish Russian Hungarian Swedish Romanian Bulgarian Portuguese Finnish Danish greek Chinese Indian
 
 
Facebook Flickr
  酒店视频 - Click Here!
酒店主页 | 图览 | 房间&服务 |
Hotel Rex Florence
arrow
  WI-FI INTERNET FREE!
arrow
  在线 预定
arrow
  特惠价
Secure Booking
SECURE BOOKING
arrow
Our Location
arrow
           
 
预订





 
佛罗伦萨位于历史中心的 3 星级酒店
 
Book Online
   
  佛罗伦萨景点 与 SAN GIORGIO 酒店距离  
 


 

罗马 - 距离: 290 公里 - 乘坐欧洲之星需1小时 30 分钟
line

米兰 - 距离: 300 公里 - 乘坐欧洲之星需 2 小时 30 分钟
line

威尼斯 - 距离: 乘坐欧洲之星需 2 小时 50 分钟
line

佛罗伦萨Hotel San Giorgio 酒店坐落于佛罗伦萨历史中心,只需几步就能游览到几乎所有最著名的景点,这就是我们酒店的完美的中心位置!!!同样您只需要几分钟就能到达 Santa Maria Novella 火车站(佛罗伦萨最主要的运输站)这意味着我们的酒店是对那些正在寻找佛罗伦萨火车站附近酒店的游客们的理想选择…参观多姆教堂和布鲁内斯基的圆顶建筑,或者为何不品尝一下Ponte Vecchio百年历史的冰欺凌店…想了解佛罗伦萨关于这些非凡景点的更多信息请打开我们的佛罗伦萨视频导游。

请等待地图装载…使用您的鼠标在地图导航上放大或缩小,或者点击这里放宽页面。

如何到达佛罗伦萨 San Giorgio & Olimpic 酒店
佛罗伦萨 Via San Antonino 3,50123

Train 乘火车 : 佛罗伦萨最只要的中心火车站 Santa Maria Novella 离酒店仅有 100 米。所有的 Intercity 和 欧洲之星站点都在这里,为那些由火车到达的游客提供了方便。

Car 乘汽车 : San Giorgio 酒店提供酒店附近的私人停车库。请事先让我们知道您将通过汽车到达,以此我们可以为您准备车位。这项服务需要支付额外的小笔费用。

Car 乘飞机 : 佛罗伦萨最近的机场则是距离 2.5 公里的 Amerigo Vespucci 机场。大多数国际航班(包括Ryan 航空)着落于距离 80 公里的 Pisa Galileo Galile i机场(乘火车 55 分钟到达) pisa 机场的火车站点靠近机场i.e。站台大概距离主要航站楼 20 步之遥,这对于乘飞机到达的游客十分方便。

米开朗基罗的大卫雕像 - Galleria dell'Accademia - 距离: 300 米
To view the original David you must come here be careful of imitations (there are 7 lifesize replicas located in the center of Florence). Head for the square of Piazza San Marco then head down to the Galleria dell'Accademia

多姆教堂 - 距离: 200 米
在酒店入口向右方向步行然后转向左面后,一路直至多姆教堂。NB在佛罗伦萨历史中心您是一定不能错过作为中心景点的多姆教堂,由佛罗伦萨法律规定,不允许有任何建筑高于多姆教堂。

Uffizi 展览馆 - 距离: 500 米
Uffizi 展览馆靠近Arno河与Ponte Vecchio.NB 您可以向我们的前台咨询与订购 Uffizi 展览馆的门票以避免在春/夏季需要排长队才能购买到门票。

米开朗基罗广场 800 米Ponte Vecchio - 距离: 400 米
想看到米开朗基罗广场如画似的景象吗。或者,在返回 Ponte Vecchio 的时候品尝一下百年历史的冰激凌,佛罗伦萨最古老的桥。两个景点都位于大约距离San Giorgio 酒店400米的地方。

 
 
Hotel San Giorgio Florence
佛罗伦萨 San Giorgio& Olimpic 酒店 | Via San Antonino 3, Florence, 50123 | Tel.: 055/284344 | Fax: 055/283580 | IVA税号: 00907440481
网页设计和维护由 : Fisheyes Ltd
选择您的语言: 英语 . 意大利语 . 法语 . 西班牙语 . 德语 . 日语 . 波兰语 . 俄罗斯语 . 匈牙利语 . 瑞士语 . 罗马尼亚语 . 保加利亚语. 葡萄牙语.印度语中文韩语
Copyright © www.hotelsangiorgioflorence.com | 隐私权 | 请了解我们的合作酒店佛罗伦萨 Hotel Rex
Hotel San Giorgio - Prop. Alberghiera S. Antonino Srl | Reg. Soc. TRIB. FI. 14726 - C.C.I.A.A. 167070

San Giorgio & Olimpic Hotel Florence > Location: City Centre Accommodation Firenze
English Italiano French Spanish German Japanese Polish Russian Hungarian Swedish Romanian Bulgarian Portuguese Finnish Danish greek Chinese Indian
 
 
Facebook Flickr
  Video Tour - Click Here!
Hotel | Photo Gallery | Rooms & Services | Florence Gallery
Hotel Rex Florence
arrow
  ONLINE RESERVATIONS
Free Wi-Fi Spot
arrow
  CONTACT US
Florence Virtual Tour | FAQs | Links | Events Florence
Secure Booking
SECURE BOOKING
arrow
Our Location
arrow
arrow
SPECIAL OFFERS
Prices and Offers
lense
Virtual Tour
 
RESERVATIONS
Check in
Nights
Rooms
Adults
Children
Discount Code
 
3 Star City Hotel Florence Located in the historical center of Florence
 
Book Online
   
  Florence Attractions HOTEL SAN GIORGIO LOCATION Distances  
 


 

Rome - Distance: 290 Km - 1 hour, 40 minutes by Eurostar Train
line

Milano - Distance: 300 Km - 2 hours, 30 minutes by Eurostar Train
line

Venice - Distance: 250 Km - 2 hours, 50 minutes by Eurostar Train
line

The Hotel San Giorgio & Olimpic Florence is located in the historical centre of Florence, only a stone's throw from the all of Florence's most famous attractions which are within easy walking distance due to the Hotel San Giorgio 's superb central location!!! Only minutes walk from the Train Station of Santa Maria Novella (the main railway station of Florence) means our hotel is the ideal choice for those seeking a hotel in the historical centre of Florence near the Train Station... Visit the Duomo and admire Brunelleschi's Dome, alternatively why not enjoy an ice cream whilst gazing out from the Ponte Vecchio... See the Florence Virtual Tour for more information on these wonderful attractions.

Please wait for the interactive map to load... Navigate within the map with your mouse to zoom in and out, or click here to go full screen

How to get to Hotel San Giorgio & Olimpic Florence
Via San Antonino 3, Florence, 50123

Train By Train : Florence's main railway station Santa Maria Novella is only 100 metres away. All of the Intercity and Eurostar trains stop here making the Hotel San Giorgio the ideal hotel for those tourists arriving by rail.

Car By Car : The Hotel San Giorgio can arrange private parking in a nearby garage. Please let us know if you will be arriving by car so we may arrange parking. A small supplement is payable for this service.

Car By Air : The Air Terminal closest to Florence is Florence Amerigo Vespucci Airport 2.5 Km. Most international flights (including Ryan Air) arrive at Pisa Galileo Galilei Airport is 80 Km (55 minutes by train) Pisa Airport train station is right next to the Airport i.e. the platform is about 20 feet from the main terminal building making it very, very convenient for everyone arriving by air.

Michelangelo's David - Galleria dell'Accademia - Distance: 300mt
To view the original David you must come here be careful of imitations (there are 7 lifesize replicas located in the center of Florence). Head for the square of Piazza San Marco then head down to the Galleria dell'Accademia

Duomo - Distance: 200mt
Turn right upon exiting hotel and then take a left turn. Go straight ahead until you get to the Duomo. NB it is very difficult to miss the Duomo as it is located in the historical city center of Florence and by Florentine law no building is allowed to be taller than it.

Uffizi Gallery - Distance: 500mt
The Uffizi gallery is located right next to the River Arno and the Ponte Vecchio. NB see our concierge staff to arrange tickets for the Uffizi to avoid the lengthy queues which tend to form particularly in the Spring/Summer months.

Piazzale Michelangelo and the Ponte Vecchio - Distance: 400mt
Enjoy the stunning views of panoramic Florence from Piazzale Michelangelo. Alternatively, enjoy an ice cream whilst strolling back and forth on the Ponte Vecchio, the oldest bridge in Florence. Both attractions are located in the city center approximately 400 m from the Hotel San Giorgio

 
 
Hotel San Giorgio Florence
Hotel San Giorgio & Olimpic Florence | Via San Antonino 3, Florence, 50123 | Tel.: 055/284344 | Fax: 055/283580 | Partita IVA : 00907440481
Site Designed and Maintained by : Fisheyes Ltd
Choose your language: English . Italiano . French . Spanish . German . Japanese . Polish . Russian . Hungarian . Swedish . Romanian . Bulgarian
Copyright © www.hotelsangiorgioflorence.com | Privacy Policy | Please visit our Sister Hotel in Florence the Hotel Rex