照相馆

再看看自己,看看有什么伟大的设施,我们已经和步行距离我们的范围内的主要景点...
点击此处查看照片库

位置

San Giorgio 酒店位于佛罗伦萨最重要的景点例如 Ponte Vecchio, Uffizi 展览馆,米开朗基罗展览馆和多姆大教堂附近,您只需 2 分钟就能到达酒店。

Hotel Rex Florence

另请访问我们的姐妹酒店雷克斯位于佛罗伦萨指日可待......传统的3星级酒店,32迷人的客房。在这里查看我们的姐妹酒店点击 - Hotel Rex Florence

欢迎您到酒店圣乔治奥林匹克和佛罗伦萨

欢迎来到佛罗伦萨 San Giorgio 和 Olimpic 酒店官方网站。佛罗伦萨 San Giorgio 酒店是家庭式管理,佛罗伦萨 3 星级廉价酒店位于历史中心的中心火车站旁。

价格实惠的客房

酒店圣乔治&奥林匹克佛罗伦萨提供高品质的客房,各种尺寸。每间客房都装饰和布置在一个优雅的现代风格与品质的家具和丰富的面料。所有客房还可以享受最新的现代设施,包括免费Wi-Fi无线上网,空调和中央供暖,卫星电视,私人浴室设施 - 浴缸或淋浴,免费洗浴用品和日常清洁服务。 看一看我们 客房页 了解更多信息。

友好的服务

我们的多语种和训练有素的工作人员是友好和专业,致力于确保您的住宿是尽可能愉快。我们提供一系列高品质的酒店服务,包括自助早餐,酒廊酒吧,客房服务,24小时接待,以协助您与您的所有问题,包括提供旅游和订票信息等等。 请参阅我们的 服务 通过点击链接以获得更多详细信息。

uparrow

Photo Gallery

Take a look for yourself to see what great facilities we have and the main attractions within walking distance of us…
click here to view the photo gallery


The Hotel San Giorgio is located only a few minutes walk from all of Florence's major attractions such as the Ponte Vecchio, Uffizi Gallery, Michelangelo's David and the Duomo.

Hotel Rex Florence

Please also visit our sister Hotel Rex Florence located just around the corner... A traditional 3 star hotel with 32 charming guest rooms. To view our sister hotel click here - Hotel Rex Florence

Welcome to the Hotel San Giorgio and Olimpic Florence

Welcome to the Hotel San Giorgio and Olimpic Florence Official Hotel website. The San Giorgio Hotel in Florence is a family run, cheap 3 star hotel in Florence located in the historical centre near Firenze Train Station.

Affordable Rooms

Hotel San Giorgio & Olimpic Florence offers high quality rooms in a variety of sizes. Each room is decorated and furnished in an elegant modern style with quality furniture and rich fabrics. All rooms also enjoy the latest mod cons including Free WI-FI Internet Access, Air Conditioning and Central heating, Satelite TV, Private En Suite Facilities - Bathtub or Shower, Complimentary toiletries and Daily housekeeping service. Take a look at our Rooms page for more information.

Friendly Service

Our multi lingual and highly trained staff are friendly and professional and committed to ensuring that your stay is as pleasant as possible. We offer a host of top quality hotel services including a buffet breakfast, a lounge bar, room service, a 24 hr reception to assist you with all of your questions including providing tourist and booking information and much more. See our Services by clicking on the link for more detailed information.